Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19th April -  Friday 23rd July 

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 17th December 

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

INSET days: Wednesday 1st September, 

Thursday 21st & Friday 22nd October (NO PRE-SCHOOL)

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January - Thursday 7th April

Half Term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

INSET day: Monday 28th February (NO PRE-SCHOOL)

SUMMER TERM 2022

Monday 25th April - Thursday 21st July

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

INSET afternoon: Friday 22nd July (NO PRE-SCHOOL)