Call Us:  01305 251512 /   info@charminsterpreschool.co.uk  /  Charminster Pre-school, West Hill, Charminster, Dorchester, Dorset, DT2 9RD.

© 2023 by ABC After School Programs. Proudly created with Wix.com

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April - Monday 21st July 

Half Term: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

INSET afternoon: Monday 21st July (NO PRE-SCHOOL)

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Friday 20th December 

Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November

INSET day: Monday 4th November (NO PRE-SCHOOL)

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January - Friday 3rd April

Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

INSET day: Friday 14th February (NO PRE-SCHOOL)

SUMMER 2020

Monday 20th April - Monday 20th July

Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

INSET day: Monday 20th July (NO PRE-SCHOOL)